Ambrose named chief of LMSS

Lockheed Martin Space Systems chief Maguire to retire; deputy named successor - Denver Business Journal

I figure this is news, but I don’t have much to say about it. I hope the work Lockheed Martin continues to do in space technology is useful to us in the future, but I also must admit that I hope we find better ways of traveling into space than sitting at the top of a giant exploding canister.

Lockheed Martin Space Systems chief Maguire to retire; deputy named successor – Denver Business Journal.

And your thoughts?

