Private Space Plane Ready for Flight Test

Dream Chaser taking off

Well, you can go ahead and call me a schmuck for waffling on this subject. I will admit to anyone willing to have a conversation on the subject that I think the issue is up for debate. And I’m not going to lie to you folks: the graphics look great, the idea is awesome, and there’s a sense of optimism around the entire adventure that makes me tingle a little inside. It’s at these moments when I stop and think, well, as long as we make it up there, does it really matter how we did it? Obviously, it does. And I will continue to push and hope for a mutually beneficial space future for our species, but if this helps us get there,  how can I complain?

Private Space Plane Poised for Key Flight Test | LiveScience.

And your thoughts?

