Boldly Go? Can Humanity Afford ‘Star Trek’-Like Space Exploration?

I know. I really, really suck. While I should have been writing about Star Trek the entire month of May, maybe even in the end of April, instead of I was galavanting around Europe and too busy with my job to pay much attention to this. I know. I’m sorry to disappoint the three to seven followers I’ve got. But, hey, I’m back now, and you probably missed this incredibly important piece of news from the Negative Nancy Naysayers over at Space.com. If they’re looking for someto writing something funny, or positive, however, I’ve got a lot of free time and a very reasonable hourly rate.

Boldly Go? Can Humanity Afford ‘Star Trek’-Like Space Exploration? | Space.com.

And your thoughts?

